Listen to this article

In honor of their outstanding scholastic achievement, the following students have been named to the Parkland College Dean's List for spring 2020.

To make the list, students must earn a minimum grade point average of 3.5 on a 4.0 grade scale for the semester in which they are being honored.

Students who earn less than 12 hours in that semester can make the dean's list by achieving a 3.5 cumulative GPA for 12 or more hours in the academic year. Dean’s List eligible courses are 100-level courses or higher, i.e. ENG 101.

Area students who made the dean’s list are listed below:


Paulina Y Garcia

Travis W Kaeb


Brenna N Ferguson

Anna Elizabeth Hylbert

Morgan N Kaeb

Trevor J Kaeb

Michael J McCray

Tanner R Young


Darrin D Brown

Hailey L Rutledge


Clayton A Bane

Treyviere C Cail

Haley M Christensen

Sydney R Funk

Andrea G Glascock

Allison C Heavilin

Christopher A Hood

Kathleen R Hood

Molly R Kollross

Grace E Lattz

Jacob M Nuss

Joshua G Nuss

Dayna M Roesch

Alice K Schoonover

Ryleigh S Shoemaker

Nicholas D Tabor

Lyndzie L Vogelzang

Melissa M Walker Salyards

Brooke E Wilfong


Colin C Fester

Katy E Geurts

Gurpreet Ghotra

Asti C Hastings

Faith S Johnson

Joey Lynn Kimbro

Gracie Elizabeth Martin

Jenna R San Diego

Kayla Sue Suhl

Anthony L White

Cheyenne N Wise


Ross E Dueringer

Paige N Shelton

Aaron W Stoll


Taylor D Britz

Breanna K Brokate

Kathlene R Clark

Sydney N Eichelberger

Daryl W Hallman

Kalista L Klann

Bethany M Knight

Keegan T Lantz

Kassidy B Marshall

Benjamin E McClure

Stephanie N Meuser-Bloom

Jadrien E Miles

Antonio Najera

Tyler D Pichon

Thomas Richard Quinn

Cody M Rose

Parker G Shoemaker

Lindsey G Windler


Randal S Ifft


Brian L Fehr

Michelle L Fehr

Hannah J Hein


Halen R Eshleman


Ashlyn M McPherson

Crystal L Miller

Katie R Quinley